0086-10-62967002
MechMind Robotics Technologies Ltd

Vision-Guided Carton Depalletizing for A Large Food Factory

Customer Demand

Carton depalletizing is common in warehouse inbound and outbound scenarios in the food industry. Traditional carton depalletizing is manual, time-consuming and inefficient. 

So the client expects robots to be flexible in recognizing a variety of different sizes and patterns of cartons, depalletize the entire pallet of cartons from the pallet and place them on the conveyor belt within 2 minutes. Traditional solutions have not been able to solve the problem of carton depalletizing automation due to the large weight of cartons, the wide variety of SKU, and complex carton surface patterns in the food industry.


Advantages
Related Solutions
  • Leveraging various advanced technologies, Mech-Mind provides complete, cost effective and easy-to-deploy vision-guided palletizing and depalletizing solutions which can be used in scenarios such as palletizing and depalletizing for cartons and sacks.
  • Leveraging various advanced technologies, Mech-Mind provides complete, cost effective and easy-to-deploy vision-guided machine tending solutions which can be used in common scenarios such as machine tending for metal parts.
  • Leveraging various advanced technologies, Mech-Mind provides complete, cost effective and easy-to-deploy vision-guided order picking solutions which can be used in order-picking scenarios in logistics, e-commerce warehouses, etc.
  • Leveraging various advanced technologies, Mech-Mind provides complete, cost effective and easy-to-deploy vision-guided parcel picking solutions which can be used in the parcel-picking scenario in logistic distribution centers.
  • Leveraging various advanced technologies, Mech-Mind provides complete, cost effective and easy-to-deploy vision-guided gluing, locating and assembly solutions which can be used in common scenarios in industries like automotive and home appliances.
Related Video

021-69513886
梅卡曼德机器人

视觉引导纸箱拆垛 | 某大型食品厂

客户需求

纸箱拆垛常见于各种物流仓库的出入库环节。由于纸箱货品较重,人工搬运的效率低且不稳定,出错率高,对劳动力的需求也很大。                                                           

近年来,人口红利的逐渐消失导致劳动力成本连年上涨,用工成本越来越高,招聘难度也连年增涨。本案例中,为提升效率,降低成本,客户希望采用工业机器人来处理多种规格的纸箱货品的拆垛。

项目特点
相关解决方案
  • 梅卡曼德整合众多前沿科技成果,推出了完整、易用、高性价比的机器人视觉引导拆码垛解决方案,可用于箱子、麻袋的拆垛、码垛等场景。
  • 梅卡曼德整合众多前沿科技成果,推出了完整、易用、高性价比的机器人视觉引导上料解决方案,可用于金属件的上料等常见场景。
  • 梅卡曼德整合众多前沿科技成果,推出了完整、易用、高性价比的视觉引导货品拣选解决方案,可用于物流、电商仓库内的拣货等场景。
  • 梅卡曼德整合众多前沿科技成果,推出了完整、易用、高性价比的视觉引导快递包裹供包解决方案,可用于物流配送中心的快递包裹供包场景。
  • 梅卡曼德整合众多前沿科技成果,推出了完整、易用、高性价比的机器人视觉引导涂胶、定位及装配解决方案,可用于汽车、家电等行业中的常见场景。
相关视频